This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website you accept the use of these cookies. More informations

Accept
FR EN DE
BGL BNP Paribas Luxembourg

Moving forward
with the right partner!

Your dedicated advisor is always available to listen to your needs and offer financial solutions tailored to fit them.
Flexible and responsive, your advisor is a partner you can trust who will arrange a meeting at the location of your choice to discuss your plans. “

Claude Prim

Head of Business Centers

The BNP Paribas group in Luxembourg offers a wide range of products and services tailored to your company’s profile.

Please contact one of our advisors for your region:

Luxembourg city
Melvisa Sehic
(+352) 42 42-40 57
melvisa.sehic@bgl.lu

Strassen
Alexandre Dos Santos
(+352) 42 42-68 57
alexandre.dos_santos@bgl.lu

Cloche d’Or
Joaquim Mauricio
(+352) 42 42-89 53
joaquim.mauricio@bgl.lu

Esch-sur-Alzette
Astrid Galassi
(+352) 42 42-88 77
astrid.galassi@bgl.lu

Ettelbruck
Laurent Weyrich
(+352) 42 42-46 90
laurent.weyrich@bgl.lu

Wasserbillig
Nico Crelot
(+352) 42 42-88 95
nico.crelot@bgl.lu

Weiswampach
Ariane Dahm
(+352) 42 42-84 02
ariane.dahm@bgl.lu

 

You don’t have time to contact an advisor directly? Fill out the form below and we’ll call you back.

Réseaux sociaux
Version desktop
DISCLAIMER | COOKIES © 2018 BGL BNP PARIBAS